Browse Answers

Sign In

Top Answers

Josh Schachnow

CEO and Co-Founder,

Federal Skilled Worker program requires at least a CLB 7 (this requires a 6 or higher in each of the 4 categories if taking IELTS), while Federal Skilled Trades requires CLB between 4 and 5.

If you need help improving your score, we prepared a quick guide here:

How to get a good score on the IELTS exam | Visto

Answered: 8 months ago